Patrick Gallagher

View Full Profile

Ann E. Cudd

Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor

Kris Davitt

Senior Vice Chancellor for Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement

David N. DeJong

Senior Vice Chancellor for Business and Operations

Lina Dostilio

Vice Chancellor of Engagement and Community Affairs

Mark D. Henderson

Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer

Rosalyn Jones

Vice Chancellor and Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Heather Lyke

Director of Athletics

Ellen Moran

Vice Chancellor, Strategic Communications and Marketing

Clyde Wilson Pickett

Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Rob A. Rutenbar

Senior Vice Chancellor for Research

Hari Sastry

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Anantha Shekhar

Senior Vice Chancellor for the Health Sciences and John and Gertrude Petersen Dean of the School of Medicine

Paul Supowitz

Vice Chancellor for Government Relations

Geovette Washington

Senior Vice Chancellor and Chief Legal Officer

Kevin Washo

Chief of Staff

Administrative Support Staff

Sue Mesick
Executive Assistant for Chancellor Patrick Gallagher and Chief of Staff Kevin Washo
Ken Manuel
Administrative Assistant
Mary Jo Race
Director of Administration
Lila Rose
Deputy Chief of Staff

Business and Finance Staff

Leo Constantino
Senior Director of Budget and Finance
Kade Kenyon
Staff Accountant
Caitlin Manchin
Budget and Finance Manager

Communications Staff

Bethany Miga
Senior Director of Executive Communications
Dan Camarda
Communications Director
Katie Fike
Executive Communications Specialist